Corrina – a bundle of japanese cuteness!

I was taking a walk in Vienna with David and we saw this really (and I mean REALLY) cute little girl at the entrance of a store, but she was alone, waiting for her mother and I though to myself – I would really like to take some cool portraits of this sweet girl, so we (me and David) waited for her mother to come out and then we asked her if she’d be interested in letting us take some photos of her daughter. Two weeks later we did this awesome shooting and I really glad for having the opportunity to work with little Corrina – such a doll! Everybody was looking at her and admiring her. She looks like a character from fairytales – pretty!BEL_7845 BEL_7886 BEL_7937 BEL_7960 BEL_8097 BEL_8121 BEL_8192 BEL_8199

More photos are coming soon on my website www.sarahbel.com. Stay tuned!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.